The Webservices Control Panel can be configured to change a user’s Content Role(s) based on Course or Chapter completions. This is handy because you can use it to unlock content after a user completes some sort of prerequisite. You can also “reset” their “Welcome Message Video” if desired on this trigger too.
Updated on August 7, 2019
Can't find the answer you're looking for?Contact Support