If you have an active account with LightSpeed VT we do not alter or delete the data in your account – you are responsible for and controlling the updates and activity of this data. You can request to cancel your account at anytime, as long as it complies with your contract. After you initiate the cancellation of your account, it’s disabled immediately, but the account, data and content will be held in our database for 90 days (unless otherwise instructed to remove sooner), at which point it will be permanently deleted. You can contact us within that time frame to request that we restore the account. After the account is permanently deleted, we won’t be able to restore it or the data it contained.