Moving Users

You may have the need to move a user’s account from one Location to a different Location.

Step 1: Go to the Super Dashboard – to the tool named “202 – Manage All Users” and search for this user; then click on their Username, just as you would anytime you need to find a user via the Super User Dashboard.

Step 2: At the top of their profile screen, click the tab called “Change User’s Location.”

Move Users

Step 3: You will then be presented a menu where you can select which “System,” then which “Location” you wish to move this user to.

Move Users

Once you click “Switch Location” this user will then be at that new Location, and everything about that user will move with them (their usage history, their training history, etc.).

Related Articles