--- title: "Maxio Abandonment" slug: "chargify-abandonment" updated: 2023-07-18T15:55:57Z published: 2023-07-18T15:55:57Z canonical: "support.lightspeedvt.com/chargify-abandonment" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://support.lightspeedvt.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Maxio Abandonment When a user is using one of our Maxio checkout pages to purchase a product and the below is true: 1. User is creating a new account 2. LSVT system has “Create User Account After Checkout Process” checked in webservices for that page (See below). This option will make the signup a two-step/two-page process. 3. User has passed the first page but never created a user on the second page In this special case scenario the users email from the first page will be used to create an account with a prefix of “ch_” as a username, and then emailed with a password after 10 minutes. That user will then need to log in with that account information and alter their username as well as password as they see fit. A change of password is mandatory but a change of username is not.